Mobile+43 660 2252 303

Lech Zuers am Arlberg * Ski Arlberg * Österreich

Discover our luxurious and stunning chalets, penthouses and apartments in Lech am Arlberg. More time, more space in one of the world’s most extensive ski resorts for guaranteed snow. Lech Zürs Arlberg is in a class of it’s own.

Outstanding natural conditions, a mountain sports offering that is unequalled and an excellent tourist infrastructure, together with cordial hospitality, outstanding cuisine and an inspiring combination of tradition and modernity - these are the ingredients that make Lech Zürs am Arlberg one of the leading holiday resorts in the Alpine region. "More time, more space" in a breathtakingly diverse landscape. - that's how 'Best of the Alps' describes us.

Count on my experience as a host and ‘Wirtin’. I exclusively market and manage gorgeous chalets, penthouses and flats on behalf of and for local families in Lech am Arlberg as well as for owners who only use their holiday property temporarily.

Three of our favourites

6 - 8
St. Anton am Arlberg

Chalet 53

A family-friendly luxury chalet with 3 bedrooms in a very central location in St. Anton. An ideal location for a family getaway with the enjoyment of personal service.

8
Lech am Arlberg

Chalet in Oberlech

Extremely spacious with billiard, table tennis, a SPA with jacuzzi and a fantastic view of the mountains, a paradise for the whole family.

8
St. Anton am Arlberg

Chalet Kanzi

5* SPA with pool, sauna, steam bath and lots of sparkling water. An attractive chalet within a chalet, to combine with Chalet Ariane and Chalet Zari suitable for groups or families.

Mobil+43 660 2252 303

Lech Zuers am Arlberg * Ski Arlberg * Österreich

Entdecken Sie unsere luxuriösen und atemberaubenden Apartments, Chalets und Penthouses in Lech am Arlberg. Ski Arlberg ist das größte zusammenhängende Skigebiet Österreichs an der Landesgrenze der österreichischen Bundesländer Vorarlberg und Tirol.

Hervorragende natürliche Bedingungen, ein Bergsportangebot, das seinesgleichen sucht und eine exzellente touristische Infrastruktur, dazu herzliche Gastlichkeit, ausgezeichnete Küche und eine inspirierende Kombination aus Tradition und Moderne – das sind die Zutaten, die Lech Zürs am Arlberg zu einem der führenden Urlaubsorte im alpinen Raum macht. „Mehr Raum, mehr Zeit“ in einer atemberaubend vielfältigen Landschaft - so beschreibt uns ‚Best of the Alps‘.

Zählen Sie auf meine Erfahrung als Wirtin und Gastgeberin. Ich vermarkte und führe exklusiv traumhafte Chalets, Apartments und Penthouses im Auftrag und für einheimische Familien in Lech am Arlberg sowie für Eigentümer, die ihre Ferienimmobilie nur temporär nutzen.

Drei unserer Lieblings-Unterkünfte:

8
Zug am Arlberg

Chalet Apartment Ada

Eingebettet im Herzen von Zug, mit einzigartigem Designer-Interieur und hervorragendem Entertainment Asset, einem pull-down-screen, in der Lounge.

6 - 8
St. Anton am Arlberg

Chalet 53

Ein familienfreundliches Luxus-Chalet mit 3 Schlafzimmern in sehr zentraler Lage von St. Anton. Eine ideale Lage für einen Familienausflug mit dem Genuß eines persönlichen Services.

6
St. Anton am Arlberg

Chalet Ariane

Eine exklusive Einheit – ein Chalet im Chalet – Ihre Privatheit verbunden mit dem Luxus eines 5* SPA, gemeinsam mit den Chalet Kanzi und Chalet Zari.